As major cities in the world are growing today ,so do their problems.What are problems for young people who are living in the cities as the result of continued growth ? What are solutions for these problems?

Due to the rapid growth of technology in recent years , there are many challenging which young people residing in big cities are facing in their daily lives. This essay will delve into the most serious problems and discuss possible solutions .

To begin with , although fast-paced urban growth bring more oppoturnities for young people, it is also has serveral issues. Rapid urbanization, coupled with a surging population, has exerted immense on the housing markets , driving up housing prices and rental costs, This has pushed many young individuals to seek out the neighborhoods with affordable cost of living , which often characterized by poorer infrastructures , lack of essential services and lower safety levels.Consequently,posing a significant challenge to the homeownership goal of the younger generation. Moreover,The relentless growth of traffic and industrial activities has resulted in myriad of environmental issues, such as a surge in air, water, and noise pollution that directly impact on young people’s health and well-being. According to the research,prolonged exposure to polluted environment can lead to health risks , including respiratory ailments,gastrointestinal illnesses and even cancer.

On the other hand , it is certain that there are some properly solution for these problems.To address the housing affordability crisis, governments should implement strategies that providing subsidies or tax breaks to builders can promote the construction of more affordable housing projects.These measures can lead to more affordable housing options for young people . Futhermore, fostering investment in renewable energy is a crucial step towards mitigating greenhouse gas emissions and creating a sustainable future for youth.

In conclusion, the problems in some major cities are innevitable.Therefore , the combination of the both authorities and private bussiness for reducing living cost and protecting the environment are essential solution.