As people live longer and longer, the idea of cloning human beings in order to provide spare parts is becoming a reality. The idea horrifies most people, yet it is no longer mere science fiction. To what extent do you agree with such a procedure? Have you any reservations?

In todays’ world, there is a debate on cloning human. As the people always had a desire to live longer, now cloning humans have become a reality. Although some people may think it would be beneficial, others think the opposite. In this writing, I will shed lights on both sides and provide a plethora evidence. In my point of view, there is no ethical reason for this trend.

In terms of the advantages, people who needs tranplantation are not supposed to wait for ages. If someone injured or needed its organs to be repleaced, they would not have any chance unless getting that organ from another person. Not only does the organ sometimes rejected by the recievers’s body, but also it would be really painfull for the donators’ family. Hence, cloining human brings an enthusiastic result for those who needed a help from other people.

Athough there are some positive points about this trend, the down sides are not negigable. First and foremost, there is a religious agrument against. Cloining humans mean creating a mankind which its goal is to help peoples’ servival. Furthermore, A human is created and eventually killed in order to use its organs, therefore it is against morality and it is supposed to murdering. To elaburate, since thay are humans, they have rights to live as well as others.

To conclude, despite of the fact that cloining human will help us to live longer and safe our loved ones, I firmly believe that this procedure must be stoped due to the ethical issues and the delimmas it would creat.