As people live longer and longer, the idea of cloning human beings in order to provide spare parts is becoming a reality. The idea horrifies most people, yet it is no longer mere science fiction. To what extent do you agree with such a procedure? Have you any reservations?

In recent times, human cloning is gaining popularity as humans tend to live longer and they require spare parts to replace any organs of their body. Some individuals are addressing concerns with this idea but it cannot be considered a science fiction anymore. While acknowledging the demerits of this notion, I believe that cloning is crucial for conducting experiments and can provide replacements for body parts if necessary.

To begin with, Replicating a human body can help in assisting developments in the field of science. As most of the researches nowadays are being carried out on human being and animals cloning can provide an alternative which will be beneficial in case any casualties occur. Additionally, they can also be used in military instead of humans as this can prevent thousand of humans dying during the war.

Moreover, Cloning can be used for providing body organs and other parts when necessary as whenever certain parts of human fail or start malfunctioning or are attacked by viruses they can be easily replaced. Not only this will save time to find the organ donor but will also save an ample amount of money needed for transplantation.

However, it cannot be ignored that this can lead to violation of certain ethical measure. Many people believe that it is unethical to use clones for commercial use. Moreover, it is also a matter of concern that whether to provide clones same rights as human beings or not.

To conclude, while some people feel guilty about committing murder by killing cloning humankind, I, however, confess it would be the best way to save many lives and it should be developed worldwide.