As population continue to grow, places of natural beauty in cities and around are being used for construction of new housing.

As population continue to grow, green places and habitats in cities and around are being used as construction regions for new accommodations. Although, there are a several advantages: flow of budget to government and bussinesses along the way answer for problem related with homelessness, this trend may have disadvantages that oughtweigh the benifits, such as lost of green habitats and animals that crusial for all living creatures life cycle, along with for our.

To start with, new buildings are costefficiabt for a bussiness and the government bodies becouse of the prportion of people heavily outnambers the number of houses. This action can bring large amount of money to the country that can be spend for other important demands. Additionally, this may solve the problem over the homlessness.

However, the demage commiting while construction and eliminating the natural beauty has significant long run sideeffect that advantages simply can not compenside. For example, lost of insect’s habittat leads to reduction in number of creature that feeds on this bag. And, this trend will continue untill it reaches us and all animals that on the top of lifecycle.

In conclusuon, humanity must find the balance between modirnization and nature to preserve our world for new afspring generations.