As populations become more mobile, the idea of national borders between countries will disappear in future. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Individuals residing in developing countries due to advantages of education, and job opportunities. Disappearing national borders among countries idea became popular in next decade. I totally will agree with this statement because of social, economical and educational aspect.

Firstly, international borders should be clear away for social reasons. Most of people prefer for travelling to go abroad so they want to improve their culturel information and far away from their daily basis. In addition, overseas holiday is more affordable than resort holiday. For instance, families which have one or two children generally nearby beaches for summer for the reason that it is most economical. Therefore, youngers generally find friends form social media even they married a person who know from social media sites. Meanwhile, they spend entire day on their computers or mobile phones. If they have strong bonds in relationships, country borders unnecessary for them.

On the other hand, for economical and educational reasons, borderlines disappear in the future as now, young generation prefer work in home. Home office workers find variety job opportunities on the internet such as if a worker who have bilingualism, may be conveniently home office worker with two languages. Moreover, for professional degree in school life, people often going abroad and developing ownselves in significant source of educational areas. Even they do brain drain for work and education. For example, I will go to the USA for phD degree so national lines are not valuable for me. In some necessary situations, overseas appealing options.

In conclusion, most of people want to discover different cultures and if they want to get spliced they prefer online platforms.as well as education and work also vital point. If political boundaries disappeas in near future, people get rid of unnecessary details for travelling such as visa and passport.