As populations grow, places of natural beauty in cities are being used for constructing new houses. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

nowadays most natural lands are utilized for home and skyscapers by consumers . Furthermore presence more disadvantages , air pollution , ecology than benefits but advantages are utilize,convinence to live

first of all ,Air pollution ,green places these are main disadvantages . Air polluting originates by lack of tree implication individuals who have a ailment consequently they will a breath hardly and even no soft air also healthier persons breath hardly .Men go to natural places to relax from tumult in their life because in the rural place there are no extra ashes ,noisy , dirty air there merely natural . For instance, look back i went to my grandparents who live in village . i and my family like there three days but these are memorable forever in mind .

However , have advantages to do it .Utilization and convinience to dwel . ina village inconvinient are bad weather ,lack of life resource ,security ,predators , global connect there are no there but in cities can give these and in cities presense networkimg with others . for instance , in my hometown there are those and internet to connect . international people and my relations ,friends.

In conclusion , modernization are good but all of lands .some places are vast beautiful by modernization . we have to keep some place softful because we need all of two changes.