as technology advances, travelling to space is likely to become an option for holidaymakers in the future. what do you think are the advantages and disadvantages of space tourism?

In today’s rapidly evolving world, there is a debate of space tourism, weather it is beneficial or drawback. As technology become vast, going to space is considered as an option to spend weekend in the upcoming years.

To embark on, the advantage of space tourism is that individuals can explore space. It helps visitors to gain the specific information regarding space. For instance, if people can spend their weekend in space, they get chance to take a close look of moon along with various planets. This assists them to do more research about space. Another pros is citizens can enjoy their vacation in space. This makes them more happier. While visiting the space, they would feel calm and positive vibes. For example, if a person who is busy in the work can feel the sense of freedom and relaxation.

In contrast, the disadvantage is danger of alien. As per the current study done by the NASA scientist, there are some unbelievable creatures known as aliens found to live there. This is because they found water in moon and many small creature in Mars. It mays leads the danger. In addition, there is a belief that they are more powerful than us in both context smart or strength. This is particularly a foolish things to do. Another disadvantage is small mistakes lead to death. To give an example, although the technology is vast, there is always a risk of life. This is because if people mistakenly open their mask in space, it leads to immediate death.

In conclusion, the decision of travelling to space depends on people. Striking a balance to visit can enable them to get the benefits of new things