as technology advances, travelling to space is likely to become an option for holidaymakers in the future. what do you think are the advantages and disadvantages of space tourism?

Due to advanced technology, it is firmly believed that travelling to space will be considered as an option in future. Well, if this will happen then there will be few possible disadvantages and advantages of this phenomena which are discussed below.

To embark on, spending holidays in solar system will be newer experience for all with spectacular views. Although, individuals have travelled across the earth, while exploring solar system and spending time there will be unique experience. Watching moving crystals, viewing planets from closer and to be on moon or other planet will be breathtaking time for the holiday makers. For instance, placing feet on the moon and experiencing no gravity. All in all, the biggest merit of space travel will be new experience and viewpoint of the space.

Turning to drawbacks, the biggest drawback of space travelling will be the expenses and the time. As, making space ships are not only pretty penny, but the fuel consumption will be skyrocket, which will make travelling to space an expensive experience. Additionally, space travelling will take alot of time. As per records, a normal experimental space ship takes more than 30 days to reach moon. Hence, travelling to space will be both costly and time consuming.

In conclusion, it is undeniable that travelling to space will be totally different experience and will consist of eye-catching views. However, this phenomenan will be expensive and time taking due to considerable distance between earth and solar system.