As well as making money, businesses also have social responsibilities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that businesses have played an essential role in society in addition to making a living. While money is companies’ responsibility, I strongly agree with that they have a huge impact on helping charities and their employees in terms of their wages and promotions.

In the one hand, as much as owners make money day by day, they can assist people who are suffer from poverty through a wide range of charities or special local places. Therefore, in my opinion, such lucrative businesses would be pretty useful, if they brought a revolution in investing their money on beneficence. As a result, society might be affected by businesses profoundly.

On the other hand, besides of being active in society, leaders have major responsibilities in front of their workers. For instance, they not only should pay their salaries fairly as well as in a specific date, but also get them promotions whenever they work well. Furthermore, the more they are recommended with variety of options in the workplace such as flex-time or tickets for their pastime, the better communication and social circle we will have. Consequently, these phenomena can bring sense of fulfillment in a society, following this, in families because financial stability and an enjoyable job atmosphere are what create individuals euphoric and commitment.

In conclusion, companies have some duties especially in social effectiveness. In addition, They can support charities with donating enough budget and their staff with offering high