As well as making money, businesses also have social responsibilities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In todays era of business competition many proprietor are prioritized societal responsibilities along with earning money.Although it does not produce money,it has appeal to the public benefits.In my opinion I wholeheartedly agree with this notion & my opinion will be discussed in a further paragraphs with a suitable conclusion.

Supporting my agreement to the given statement I firmly believe that as a social being business owners not only focus on gaining money but also help others live.To cite an example,many multinational company provided Corporate social responsibility to the society last year. Although it was not mandatory for them,it helped many poor people to sustain in society.Another supporting point in favour of the statement it is true that social responsibility encourages business owners to responsible of the society through reducing pollution, increasing employment etc. For instance,businesses have provide blanket when the winter has come.

Explaining some of the another supporting point in favour of the statement that gaining money which is not a all in all for the owners.They have responsible towards their surrounding whom they produce products.Business proprietor will not gain name & fame unless they will attach the societal activity.In addition while our country is lacking of quality education,business owners jointly gather money to establish schools for the betterment of society.For instance,Businesses can construct roads along with government to support the local people. Although it has a cost for the owners,it has a benefit also such as advertising.

Summing up,gaining money along with social responsibility both are necessary for the social wellbeing.I believe that aforementioned points are strongly supporting my viewpoint.