As well as making money, businesses also have social responsibilities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is suggested that the majority of business are responsible for individuals’social and their lives apart from earning more money. I totally agree with this viewpoint, as it is a positive development and offers more considerable advantages.

On the one hand, businesses which have a tendency to only indicate to the sole aim of maximising their profits have several certain drawbacks. In this day and age, if only focusing on earning money in companies will probably trigger significant issues asscociated with many aspects of employees. For example, the insufficient attention of the companies on their staff might considerably alleviate their productivity and both mental or physical health, from which lead to mitigate companies’ profit or even result in an growth of staff out of these companies due to the exessive exploitation of their managers for profit purposes. In addition, is is also possible for one to assert that if they highly depend on making money that ignore many aspects realating to environments or communal inhabitants, leading to be significantly unbalanced human lives and natural habitats which render these companies more notorious and may give rise to their collapse in the not-too distant future. Certainly, the downsides of only making money of many companies are quite noteworthy.

On the other hand, the advantages of businesses inclined to be responsible for social lives should not be underestimated for the following reasons. First and foremost, firm owners or managers could pay an affordable salary to warrant their preference for a good quality of lives and health, leading to be stable their productivity to support their companies and simultaneously narrow the relationship distance between employees and employers. Another advantages worth considering is that businesses should donate a proportion of their profits to aid local charitable organizations or people in needs, deriving multiple benefits for themselves and advocates from residents to foster their reputation and dedication.

In conclusion, although the business aim of making money is detrimental in a few aspects, there are more compelling reasons to belive that the advantages of having social responsibilities are more considerable