At high schools students must wear a school uniform. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years the debate on wearing a uniform at school is being more common among high school students, their parents and the part of the government, who is responsible for education. While some debaters are against the implemention of school uniforms, I am in favor of the situation for three reasons being included in other side of debaters.

First of all, school uniform is a sign of the student studying at school. Uniform gives pupils a sense of pride being a part of one institution and indicates the identity of school student. Furthermore , it increases the safety in the school area. As the school guardians are not able to recognize all the students, uniform helps them differ the student and the outsiders who does not belong to the institution.

The second reason of wearing uniform is a good idea is that it promotes equality among the students. When all students wear same clothes, there cannot be a thought of how expensive clothes they wear. Moreover , it prevents schools from bullying, which is being common in European countries, due to the cost of their clothes. They cannot discriminate some students, who cannot afford more expensive clothes, anymore.

Finally , wearing a uniform can help studies, especially concentrating on subjects more. As school requires only one clothe every day at school , pupils no more think about their next outfit to wear at school. In spite of this, they focus on their studies more. In addition , parents can save money that they do not need to buy a range of clothing outfits for their children.

To sum up, even some people despise a unique clothe at school, it has many benefits for both school and parents. For the most part, students can concentrate on their studies more that they do not think about clothes. It is because that they have to wear only one uniform. Therefore , it prevents others entering the school, that their clothes show their belonging society. As far as I am concerned, even more parents should consider the pros of the school uniform.