at present, education has been significantly commercialized in mnay parts of the world. is this positive or negative development?

In recent years, education has increasingly become a commercial enterprise in many countries, with private institutions charging high tuition fees. While some people believe that this trend creates inequality and places financial pressure on families, others argue that it improves the quality of education. This essay will discuss why the commercialization of education is largely a positive development, as it enhances learning facilities and allows access to highly qualified educators.

one of the most prominent reason is the involvement of money in orivatizing the school. Because parents will pays fees for the education, it brings fear in students so, they pay attention while studying in the classroom. Especially, learners from low-income groups value the money earned from the hard of father and mother. Moreover, students have been euquipped with more fun facilities at the institute such as, the computer and science laboratories. Nowadays, education is not limited to books but also includes practical knowledge of experimensts conducted in different places of the world, and to making it available in school requires more funds.

Another positive aspect is the high level of expertise in teaching. Educators and professors who have vast experience and knowledge in the particular field demand high salaries, therefore institution have to charge the fees to their students. If students have not been taught by experts in the field, they will not get the exposure to various streams. For instance, if something is freely accessible, everyone considers it for grant, and will not respect the education system.

In conclusionn, although the commercialization of education can be expensive for some families, its benefits outweigh the drawbacks. paid education encourages students to value learning more seriously, provides modern facilities, and attracts experienced teachers who enhance academic quality.