Atomic energy ( Nuclear power )is becoming more and more popular energy source. However, some people argue that nuclear power puts life on the Earth to danger. What is your opinion?

When it comes to the issue of atomic energy, it is becoming a more popular energy source. However, other people argue that nuclear power puts life on the Earth in danger; a significant number of people hold different views. While a good number of individuals tend to view this issue positively, others seem to hold the opposite view. However, I am going to outline both sides of this issue before giving a reasoned conclusion.

To commence with, the greatest number of excellences flow from the best truths. The energy has been produced by the power plants, which can create the energy all day, whereas other sources, such as wind and solar power, have necessary dependencies on the weather conditions. Moreover, a huge amount of power can be released by a power plant that can support the usage of energy in a city. For instance, nuclear power tends to keep us updated with the latest affairs; we are more likely to receive that news whenever it occurs.

On the other hand, nuclear power might be argued to have drawbacks because they evoke solutions on a global scale and have a number of beneficial consequences for our community. Statistics about current affairs, provided at the right time, can help us take corrective actions for the betterment of society as a whole. Furthermore, nuclear power has a number of positive effects that affect not just our society but also our daily lives. The fact that there is no simple explanation of certain circumstances is the most worrisome aspect. For instance, we will be informed of these developments as soon as they occur because nuclear power typically keeps us up to date with the latest developments.

To sum up, having illustrated both sides of this matter, I would like to state my opinion that I think nuclear power puts life on the Earth in danger as they present a good number of merits.