Automation is rapidly transforming various industries, leading to increased efficiency and productivity. However, there are concerns regarding the potential displacement of human workers and the widening gap between the highly skilled and the less skilled. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of increasing automation and give your opinion.

Automation and artificial intelligence are drastically changing the career space. Although few people think these developments will result to rise in performance and possibilities, while others are scared of the outrageous job removal and a huge difference between the professional and unprofessional workforce. This essay will address both views and my opinion further.

On one hand, few individuals believe that artificial intelligence helps in performing enormous tasks within a short period of time. But this tasks could take days if carried out with the help of humans. In the cooperate world, these tools have the ability to clean and analyse data in an accurate way. Also they aid in generating adverts for brands in quickly without including any external software.

On the other hand, some people are frightened by the thoughts of how it might remove a lot of jobs in the market space, increase the rate of unemployment and how it can differentiate between the efficiency of machines to humans. The Amazon company sacked over 70,000 staffs due to the new development in artificial intelligence. After leasing them off, the management notice a huge change in how effective these machines are, as compared to humans.

In my opinion, I believe that artificial intelligence will aid in making life comfortable for us, thereby allowing people to see how amazing a task can be carried out consistently without making little or no mistakes.

In conclusion, it is best to understand that automation and artificial intelligence has come to make the world easier than it has ever been before. Instead of looking at the negative part, while not focus on the position side.