Being a celebrity- such as a famous film star or sports personality- brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

Popularity is a phenomenon that has both the positive and negative impacts. From my point of view, being a famous person is so beneficial compared to the insignificant amount of hinders it produces.

One of the major conveniences of being a star is that it offers enormous money. Not only from the services they contribute in their respective fields,but they are also often accept offers from advertisement organizations in exchange for fat payments. It makes sense because most people are familiar with celebrity figures, so whenever people notice anyone popular , they become more attentive and interested to what they are uttering. Beside that, they become well-respected in the society, even when they did something wrong in the public places. there are instances of cricketers in our country who did unlawful act on impulse yet never met with the same punishment as a normal citizen would.

However, people who are renowned for their profession also has to go through some inconveniences as well. To commence with, there personal life constantly get invaded. Most people crave to know about the personal life of their favourite players or actors that they sometimes cross privacy. Some days ago, two fans entered into a populer cricketers house which was an extreme offense against privacy. On top of that, they often become the target of propagandas run by their enemy. Most of the time they come in a form of a rumor which could be fake but still can destroy one’s hard-earned reputation as crowd are less likely to inquiry any information before spreading it. Hence, it sometimes even bring detrimental effect on their promising career.

To conclude, in spite of the fact that a few disturbances can come as byproducts of fame, the amenities it provides are way more significant than the drawbacks.