big salary is more important than job satisfaction. Write advantages or disandvatages

There are thoghts, that high salary is more crucial compared with enjoying of job. I disagree with this statement, as there are many other benefits which can satisfied job lead.

The first major, advantage of having a enjoyible job is that people will relax with doing their work and will have more chances to develope, as they will do their work with pleasure. For example, when I was working at factory I liked my job and I wanted to develop in it and even thogh my salary was not high I tried to develop and claim more experience doing my work. In my opinion, experiance and skills in work are the most importanat things and I hope people will do their favorite works and grow in it.

The second primory, reason why I prefer to work at job where you feel satisfaction rather that high salary is that nowadays, when our world become more and more developed, it is more crucial to have a basic knowladge and skills of your profession. Many people think that high paid work can lead many advantages; however, they will feel not comfort and they will feel exhosted soon. For example, many people in my country work for high salary, hence they want to change their work often and compared with people who work at jobs where they fee comfortable and satisfyed they do not have chance of development in the future.

In conclusion, even thogh there are thoghts that high paid work is more important, I think that that satisfying work has many other advantages which are outweigh drawback of this statement.