Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Introducing extremely high salaries has become a subject of debate in recent years. While some people support that big salaries are much more crucial than job satisfaction, others, including myself, believe that a balanced approach to all workers is an ideal solution. This essay will analyze both points of views and present my opinion.

To begin with, critics who support top salaries rather than job satisfaction believe that it is the best way to provide for you financially. For example, people who get a high salary may not struggle with daily essentials such as nutritious food, healthcare or education services, dividing money effectively into each field. Additionally, they are less likely to experience emotional pressure or financial strain in the workplace and the family environment. However, there is no guarantee that companies offer them excellent pay packages during the long run.

On the other hand, others, including myself, consider that balance between job satisfaction and big salaries is an appropriate way. Because workers, even if they earn high salaries , do not have any motivation or are not willing to be part of a team, it is really demanding to pursue their job in the long run. Furthermore, giving top salaries to the selected individuals can demotivate other co-workers , resulting in conflicts and weak relationships among them. Consequently, this prevents to drive business successfully.

In conclusion, although excessive amount of salaries without pleasure from job is benefit for being financially independent and for mental well-being, I strongly believe that if people keep a balance between their job and wages, it will be effective both personal and professional life.