Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People think that big salary is much important than job than job satisfaction, not the right opinion, because job satisfaction in the first place is important. To begin with, job satisfaction is important because it affects on quality work. Lovely job gives a good mood and desire to work further, do more and to rejoice other, and also contributes to the growth of personal motivation and self-realization of the employee.

Nevertheless, job satisfaction not only affects for work, also for humans. Example: motivation and self-relization. Person satisfaction with his job more loyal company and interested in her success. Personal well-being: job satisfaction directly affects overall well-being and life satisfaction, as work activity accounts for a significant part of the time.

Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction, the choice remains for people, despite the dream job the salary also plays a significant role, because everyone wants to earn lot to provide a better and comfortable life. So, I believe than both at important when choosing a profession, both finances and satisfaction should be taken into accounts, because in the future the quality of work and how long a person will work on it depend on it.