Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Earning a good amount is essential for meeting community standard and to fulfil the basic needs of living. I want to go with opinion that handsome amount of income is much more important than job satisfaction and I justify my idea with the valid reasons.

The most compelling reason behind my opinion is that money can fade almost all kind of problems related to finance rather than paying more attention on satisfaction. As we can see, individuals who are allocate at good position earn a lot of money through which they fulfil their household needs and solve their other financial issues. Although, in this way they feel more relax when they are able to do their responsibilities nicely. Furthermore, they can afford whatever they want in their life, also enhance the way of their living. For instance, if they get bore with their home or surroundings, they can renovate the house in more aesthetic way with beautiful decorative items or alter the place of living without any crisis of money. Moreover, they plan outings at any time without having any worries about budget and can afford to stay at restaurants of their preference and buy things they love. Usually, by making their family, friends and love ones happy and performing their duties with greater will makes them more energetic about their job even though they do not like it.

As it can be seen that, society support and show love and respect toward those who are well-off. Even though, this is a better reality of our society but we have to accept it and work harder to make our own place strong and respectable in community. Meanwhile, people who are working at well being company and paid with handsome amount of salary, can save the money that left after accomplish the necessities, and can get retirement before time after working only 10 to 15 years. After that, they have benefit to spend that quality time with their families and chasing their dreams. In other words, they do not have any need to take work stress and pursue the job for longer period.

I want to conclude the essay with the statement, that huge income weighs more than the work satisfaction as it holds tons of positive impact on people’s personality and living style. In brief, money secure the future of children and the worker’s family and they can do whatever they want to experience in their life beyond the worries of expenses. Meanwhile, this also enhance the status and respect of person in society. I also suggest that, people s need to do hard work and earn enough money to chase their dreams rather than being entangle in sense of expectations.