Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Big salary is more essential than job satisfaction.

I disagree, the question of whether or not has long been a topic of debate, while some people agree with that idea, others, including myself, think that job satisfaction is more necessary than big salary.

When people work only for money and do not acquire satisfaction from his job, it will carry major implications for people’s health, a case in point, individuals work for a long time with night shifts, it can give rise to a range of challenges for sleep, for example: insomnia. Predominantly, were I to work too much time, I would not hold out a long at work and I would have numerous of repercussions with my health.

On the other hand if I were from low- income family, I would not choose job, where I acquire satisfaction and do not earn enough money to feed my family. Majority of people choose high-paying jobs only to feed their family since if they worked in a job only for satisfaction they would not be able to feed their family due to outage of money, even if it exerts a profound influence on their health and mental health.

To sum up, i disagree, individuals should work where they will have fun and obtain satisfaction of what they do.