Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some parts of the community believe that a high income is more essential than job satisfaction. This essay strongly agrees with this statement owing to the fact that a substantial salary can provide more than just job satisfaction, and the low pay makes people lose satisfaction in their current jobs.

One compelling reason is that the unexceptional earnings usually decrease satisfaction levels in jobs. More in-depth, something in life is based on pure money. Following this, it makes individuals who have low incomes, to face financial problems. For example, in 2017, the University of Texas revealed that 85% of total university graduates applied to large companies, and other facilities which have good pay, in the last 7 years. This proves that low salaries are one of the reasons why people prefer high pays than satisfaction.

Another key point is that the modern lifestyle demands a decent amount of income from individuals. Having a high salary not only changes the lifestyle, but also makes difficult tasks easier. This is because adapting to a new environment costs a lot of money or time. For instance, in the present time, many people spend their money to fill their satisfaction in different ways because the feeling of job satisfaction has become so rare. This justifies that the big pay is more important than job satisfaction.

In conclusion, attractive remuneration plays a vital role in job satisfaction and life quality.