Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Huge amount of remuneration is highly significant than service contentment. In my opinion, I completely support the idea and this essay will interpret the reasons behind my opinion.

The prime reason of earning enormous salary in job sector is that the handsome salary can enrich and smooth our personal lives. It ensures the standard accommodation along with better meals in a daily basis, trendy dresses in an occasion, smart devices and so forth. As a result, our social status is enhancing gradually that makes our conjugal life easy and smart.

Another important reason is that huge amount of earning is quite significant for the investment of future goal. This amount will facilitate us in old age when we are unable to do work and suffered by diverse old diseases. Consequently, we might not be burden to our children and society rather than they would respect us solely and considered us as an asset.

The final logic is that big remuneration motivates us to play a crucial role for social welfare. As we are living in an under developed countries like Bangladesh, there are diverse group of people who are struggling to fulfil their basic needs, such as food, cloth, accommodation, education and treatment. That is why, it is a great opportunity to support them as a human being. For example, Hazi Md. Muhosin was a noble character who contributed a lot to his lifetime.

I would like to reiterate that handsome earning is mostly significant than employees job contentment, as they utilize it for improving lifestyle, saving for future purposes, and contributing to the social development. Therefore, I am strongly agreed to this statement.