Bloodsports have become a hot topic for debate in recent years. As society develops it is increasingly seen as an uncivilized activity and cruel to the helpless animals that are killed. All blood sports should be banned. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the modern era, bloodsports have become controversy topic in recent years. Some folks believe that bloodsports are enteriemnent purpose individuals. Others say that this sports should be banned because this sports harm the animals. In this essay, I will discuss both the viewpoints and provide my opinion.

On the one hand, proponents who think that bloodsports have some benefits to watch. The major reason of this statement that is individuals watch bloodsports because of enterienment purpose.And they feel more excited to watch this and they have interest to watch fight between animals. For example, in western culture, it is very famous sports among people. Whenever, they are free, they lke to watch this sports because of enterient to themselves.

On the other hand, critics who think that bloodsports are harmed and killed the animals and it should be banned. They contend that, when folks are use the animals for their enterienment purpose. It harms the animals very badly. Many animals are killed by bloodsports, which also kill many species of animals feel helpless and harm badly because of bloodsports.

In Conclusion, while this is a topic of debate. Bloodsports are common in western culture for enteriemnent purpose. Therefore, I believe that bloodsports should be banned due to it harms the animals badly.