Bloodsports have become a hot topic for debate in recent years. As society develops it is increasingly seen as an uncivilized activity and cruel to the helpless animals that are killed. All blood sports should be banned. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Bloody fights involving different types of animals were viral for many centuries in many cultures, being an entertainment for people and earning money. However, in modern times, humanity has become more conscious and finds such games to be acts of violence against animals and, therefore, protests against them to be banned.

Firstly, bloody games with living creatures is are a cruel and inappropriate attitude towards them. In most cases, people force animals to attack each other just for their satisfaction and to gain money. Although cruel games until one animal defeats another is very bad for them because they can get significant injuries that may even kill them. For example, when I was little, I saw how two large guard dogs were led away after cruel fights, one of them was covered in blood and with serious waunds wounds that made it difficult for it to breathe due to the negligence of the owners.

Secondly, it negatively and hurmfuly affects the perception of humanity. Bloody games are games of bloodshed of animals that die from injuries. It is not just entertaiment and a way to make a profit as many people think, it is an indicator of rudeness, cruelty and violence, affecting the mental health of a person. For instance, if a child watches such games, he can become more aggressive and insensitive not only to animals, but also to others people.

In conclusion, ruthless games involving helpless animals can cause harm to both animals and people, physically and psychologically. In my way of thuncking, this is necessary to ban such sports since they do not bring any benefits and only reduce the population of certain species.