WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: In many countries nowadays, consumers can go to a supermarket and buy food produced all over the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In many countries, consumers can go to a supermarket and buy food produced all over the world. From my perspective, I totally agree that buying food produced all over the world is a positive development for numerous reasons. Therefore, this essay will explain why I totally agree with this viewpoint.

On the one hand, buying food from other country have numerous beneficial advantages, such as trying several culture foods. This is because a person could be bored from his country traditional food. Consequently, these people can try food from other countries. For instance, a person was bored from his country culture food, so he can buy from a supermarket another food from several countries such as Saudi Arabia or Qatar. Another advantage worth pointing out is the numerous numbers of choices for the consumer. This is because a supermarket has many types of food, a consumer can try new types of food. For example, a person is bored for taking the same type of food every time, so he started trying new food from over the world. Thus, buying food from over the world have significant number of beneficial benefits.

On the other hand, if a consumer cannot buy food from produced from other countries, they will begin traveling and pay significant money for only buying this food. To illustrate, a family purchased $1000 for only trying other countries food with the cost of the ticket. As a result, it is essential for countries to start produce food from other countries.

In conclusion, countries need to produce food from over the world. To my way of thinking, producing food from other countries is a positive development for all countries.