Both government investment in public transport systems and reductions in public transport ticket prices will help to reduce transport pollution greatly. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is started that, environmental pollution resulted by transportation can be minimized by allocating more funds by government on public transportation and further decreasing the travel fare up to affordable price.

Moreover, I would argue that this statement precious and good to implement in order to control the pollution caused by air pollution, sounds pollution and environmental pollution too. In addition, this is a best option to controlling the traffic congestion during mostly in urban areas. Apart from that, I suppose that this is quite disadvantageous to travelers having urgent works. Consequently, this essay will elaborate deeply about above points while keeping the writer agreeing to the statement.

On the one hand, the vehicles often emit bad smokes including harmful contaminants. This has become a worse issue in the modern society, which leads to air pollution. To limit this, the government has banded to emit the black smokes, which includes a high percentage of carbon. Despite this, vehicle congestion is another major disaster, due to the over usage of private cars, vans, bicycle and other personal shells. According to recent statistics, the reports reveals that the congestion have been increased more than 50% during the last year when compared to past years. Not only get that, but also the pollution increased simultaneously. If the government strengthen the public modes of travel under reasonable fare, it is simple to adopt users to the common system, which limit self-driven vehicles.

Though there are more benefits, there may be little drawback to long distance and urgent travelers. Furthermore, it is difficult to go quicker than in own vehicle hence the waiting time is applicable for the proper mode of transportation. Consequently, this is quite disturbing in emergency cases due to a sort of delay.

To conclude, I am agreeing in my opinion, though it compose delay in some ways, raising the public transportation is definite beneficial on minimizing pollution and congestion which affect today life tasks and ideal to launch in meantime.