Business is very important in today's world. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Businesses are taking an important role in modern society. I am strongly agree with this statement due to direct impact of them in economics change and an opportunity to earn money.

To begin with, economic growth is dependent solely on amount and quality of business. In other words, The more organisations country have, the stronger its economy, while quality of them influence on stability of the economy. For instance, USA economic status is the most stable and independent because of the significant amount of both small and large companies that drive economic growth and overall development of the country.

In addition, businesses are also beneficial for individuals. Firstly, the variety of different organisations leads to an opportunity to always have a choice for customers, depending on their own preferences. Secondly, people can start their businesses from nothing and develop it into large empire, thus, enhance their financial position. For example, in my country, there are many popular clothing brands, such as Defacto and Zara, and people wardrobes are always have various styles.

To sum up, I believe that businesses are essential for both development of countries’ economical status and personal growth. Therefore, countries should aim to help to create more sustainable companies.