Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Internet help us in every field of life. Through internet we can get information about any thing, we can do online shopping and get help in our studies and works. In the give statement the role of internet in online shopping has explained. Today every one prefer to do online shopping. It has many advantages but also has some disadvantages.

Firstly, about 70% people all over the world prefer online shopping because of its numerous benefits. When we purchase any thing online through Draze, Temu or other online shopping platforms we save aur time which we spend on going to market for purchasing items. This also help us to save our money which we spend on the transportation because when we do online shopping our booked items are delivered to our home after paying very little money. Every months there are sales on items if purchase through different online platforms. By availing these discounts we can also save money.

Secondly, Some people prefer to go market for purchasing things. The reason behind this is that the things purchase from online platforms are some not good quality. Some items are expensive on online platforms than market. If we buy shoes or clothes from online platform then some time the are not exact to our size so we have go to tailer for setting of clothes. and return the shoes for change which waste much time.

In conclusion, I think the advantages of online shopping are more than disadvantages. I think we should promote online shopping.