Capital punishment should be used by government. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, several authorities believe that death penalty is the optimal way to make people regret their felony, namely human and drug trafficking or a murder. However, the details, such as human emotions, mindfulness and the possibility of a frame-up are frequently not paid an adequate attention to. I assume that death penalty is an inappropriate way to punish anyone because such crimes are often just a frame-up of a bigger fish.

Initially, people used to adjudge people even if they have not done anything harmful. For instance, in ancient times a plethora of women had been burnt just because of the fact that people thought they are witches and could destroy their village. Afterwards, authorities have created laws. Thus, people could not judge actions of others, however, government could. Because humans are scared of death, authorities provide such punishment to people who have done any felony, thus, they desire to prevent such crimes.

Nevertheless, crimes can be performed no only because of the will but accidentally as well. For instance, in the past year there was an occasion that have bridged many arguments in the society, a girl ordered a taxi, however, the driver tried to take her out of town, she called her brother and asked for a backup. As soon as he arrived, he kicked the driver and accidentally killed him, in consequences, he was adjudged to a death punishment. The other case date a few years ago, a man has been caught with 2 grams of cocaine, however, he was not guilty, the business rival of him tried to tackle him this way. Unfortunately, the man who was framed-up was sentenced to a death penalty.

In conclusion, capital punishment should not be accepted in our society because of the risks to punish the wrong individual.