Carrying guns in public should be banned Do you agree?

Recently, more than 80% of majority of developing countries, such as Yemen, Colombia, etc., have their public citizens armed. Carrying a weapon has begun to be an ordinary aoxim due to the war as well as a lack of safety. Many people in these countries believe that this is their complete right. However, this concept is fundamentally wrong for two devastating reasons.

The first reason that it increases the level of violence hideously. When people are always armed, they will be inclined to use their violence rather than right, which ascends the number of the crimes dreadfully. Consequently, this all leads to both injustice as well as danger.

Furthermore, it tremendously weakens the economy of the country. Since not being safe place, most of the visitors will transform their destinations. Thus, one of the most monumental source will be cut off. Moreover, recession will massively occur, owing not to be funded by external sources. For instance, advanced countries will suspend their supply as soon as they figure out that this region is extremely hazardous.

To sum up, not only does carrying a weapon affect on individual residents, but it also plays a substantial role on the economy of the country. Eventually, I ask the governments to totally prohibit carrying weapons by normal people.