Celebrities earn more money than other professionals. Some people believe that this is unfair. However, others justify the high salaries of actors, singers and athletes. What is your opinion?

In this modern era, entertainment industry becomes more popular and connected people with them earn more money. Some people think that, this can create injustice in society, while, others support the higher earnings of celebrities. This essay will discuss both the views in upcoming paragraphs, with appropriate examples.

On the first side, higher earning of celebrities can create social injustice. Other professional like doctors and teachers contribute their earning toward social use and for public, but celebrities’ earning can not make any kind of impact on society. It can create social gap between people. Furthermore, gap between rich and poor also increased as if famous people earn more there will be less contribution of other professions. It can cause into economic imbalance of country.

On the other side, many groups of individual support to the high income of celebrities. High salaries of celebrities such as actors and singers depend on their art work and their talent. They demand higher salaries for their skills, and this is worth, it can not make any big issue. Another reason can be the popularity of enjoyment events. Nowadays, entertainment industry became more popular and today’s generation demand for concerts, live shows and films. This can be worth reason for justifying their high salaries.

To sum up, each aspect has its individual positive points. But in my opinion, social imbalance is must necessary for healthy society. Higher salaries of celebrities do not impact on society development. So, their income should be in medium range, that can give a chance to earn for professionals that impact positive impact on society.