Change climate facing humanity today. What are the cause and solution?

Changing of climate is a huge change for human race, and also the problem which do not solved yet. There are numerous reasons and speifically certain measures to be taken to resolve the problem.

One of the main causes of the problem, is that gradual global warming on the planet, because of there are lots of factors which can disserve the climate. Such as fabrics and factors make air fog and dirty for breathing by alive organism. For example, in recent years on the north of Earth due to global warming graciers are melting. The solution is for government to creating for several laws, which would setting limits of opening factories.

Another reason, is that on the Earth overpopulation today, and it also contribute to the climate, because of this planet can not handle so many people. For instance, in the countries such as China or Indonesia are provided the numerous of citizens, as much as it would not like to increase population, it is impossible. To tackle this issue the government ought to perform the vital and appropriate implements, so doing the programmes which can export some proportion of people.

A third cause of the problem, is according to the amount of humanity, there are also consequences with ecology, which addictive to climate. Because, there about eight billions inhabitants. Respectively, it is unlikely in reality to explaining for everyone how Earth be able to more ecological environment. The way could be to individuals, who would fulfil suitable complex job.

In conclusion, climate change due to such reason as global warming, ecological and overpopulation. My view is that the main reponsibility for solving the problem lies with the government, although the inhabitants ought to the same work on the problem.