Childcare training program should be mandatory for all the parents .do you agree or disagree with the statement

It is considered that training programs for parenting should be compulsory for all parents . Although ,it should be beneficial for parents who have special needs and to learn how to brought up offspring in a appropriate way .Yet ,it should be create excessive burden on authorities.

Arguably,child care programs are meritorious for the those parents who have more needs. I mean, the parents that have disabled child and have defective child such as mental disorder may learn many things from that type of programs and also enchance their knowledge about how to handle everything. In spite of this ,this program may provide sufficient knowledge about bringing of child. The reason being professional should guide parents about the necessary things such as vaccination ,proper diet and activities that are beneficial for their children mental as well as physical well being. For example, many children become disabled after a year of birth because of the improper supplements and vaccination. Ergo, training program for childcare should be necessary for parents.

Notwithstanding,it may put strain on a regime. This is simply because substantial amount of money is needed to organise or arrange these programs and their many other issue such as poverty, illiteracy rate ,crime which may need more attention and money. Therefore ,it might be create pressure on authorities.

To conclude even though child care programs may generate exccessive pressure on low makers. But benefit of that program cannot be overlooked