Children brought up by poor family will struggle less, in the adult life, than who was brought up by wealthy parents

Being raised by parents who do not own lots of money prepares better to the struggles of life after the end of the studies, compare to being brought up by a rich family. A agree with this statement because children who had more difficulties growing up will be less scared and overwhelmed by adults’ problems. However, having wealthy patents provides economic security, which can make life a lot easier.

I believe that a child who has lived a more modest life, will soffer less in case of financial instability after graduation, than someone who has always got everything. For example, if you take a young adult grown up in a poor family and one from a rich household, and you put them in the shoes of a single parent struggling to arrive at the end of the month, the first would probably make better financial decision, and he or she would deal better with the stress than the second one. The reason is that he or she has already lived this kind of reality in the past, so he or she knows what to do to survive.

In the worst scenarios, who was brought up in poverty would do a better job. Having said this, it is also true that rich patents usually give their children better possibilities. For example paying their studies in a good university and helping them economically until they find a good job. As a result, you are more likely to find the child of an unwealthy family in trouble than the son or daughter of a doctor or a lawyer.

In conclusion, children brought up with less financial possibility are more flexible to solve problems than who have always got anything without any effort. At the same time, having parents with a lot of money can make life a less tedious travel.