Children find it difficult to concentrate on or pay attention to school. What are the reasons ? How can we solve this problem?

Nowadays a lot of teenagers can not concentrate on study or pay attention to school. Some people think it is because of social media and playing video games. However some people believe that it Is of often hanging out with friends and playing with friends. This essay will discuss both views and give a solution.

There a many causes that individuals are not concentrated on studying. Firstly, many children play video games for hours. It can develop children’s creativity but it can not teach them for math, arts and computing. Also playing video games can lead to obesity and headache. Secondly, they chat with their friends. Instead of working hard they just watch reels and chat with their friends. They are wasting their times. Thirdly, social media is a magnet it takes attention from children and they surf on social media for hours. It can damages for their health and it damages for eye vision. Moreover, teenagers are hanging out with their friend. They will go out for hours and they forget about homeworks.

Nevertheless it can be resolved. Firslty parents should be strict for their child. They must limit time using phone and social media or they shouldn’t give phones to their child. So they can concentrate on school. Child should go to language clubs or sports. Moreover they can motivate them with money. If their child works hard they can reward them with money. Secondly, they mustn’t allow them for hanging out with their friends. They can allow them twice a month or once a week. It will teach teenage to well behaviour.