Children find it difficult to concentrate on or pay attention to school. What are the reasons ? How can we solve this problem?

At present, many individuals do not focus their study in school. There are many reasons responsible for it, such as lacking of proper daily routine. Steps can definitely be taken to solve it, like introducing enjoyable learning method.

There are a number of reasons why children do not pay attention in school. One of the main reasons is that lacking of daily routine. For instance, in the past, young people had proper daily routine that made by their parents, which helped them to maintain their personal and educational life. But now, technology advancement, many young individuals spend their most of the time on social media and they do not have any daily routine, which not only impact their physical health but also mental health. In addition, they suffer from eye strain, stress-related problems. As a result, they do not concentrate their study in school. Another reason is that many schools offer theoretical-based knowledge rather than practical-based knowledge, which sometimes pupils feel boring and they cannot pay attention to their study.

However, the issue can be solved. First of all, the government should introduce enjoyable learning method so that student can focus better in their study. For instance, many developed countries like the United States and Germany offer practical-based learning system for their pupils in order to they can learn comfortably and smoothly, which helps them concentrate better and learn quickly. Apart from that, parents must set daily routines for their children. They also force them to follow the routines. If they follow the routines, which might help them to maintain their lifestyle and focus better their study.

In conclusion, pupils do not focus their study a number of reasons. Unless pupils do not maintain a proper lifestyle, the problem cannot be solved.