children should start learning foreign laguage at primary school or not

Nowadays , it is frequently argued that a foreign languages should taught at elementary schools instead of secondary school. I firmly believe that , kids have to learn the new language through the early age . The primary education is more benefical , mainly because it improves children’s cognitive development and gives more opportunities for future career success.

One of the main reason is that , it broadens children’s horizon and raise their new instints. This is partucularly true when kids are learnning a language , they begin interested in countries culture and history. For instance , i have seen huge amount of minors who are hooked on with foreign cartoons and musics while learning . This explains why youngsters can be more optimistic during that period.

Secondly , it is more productive to learning subjects such an early age. This is mainly because it cultivates concentration, decision making and extremely effective to memorise new things. For example , there are plenty of kindergartens that has been teaching a foreign languages to kids while utilizing positive methods. Ultimately this demonstrates that individuals keen on learning something new in primary education effectively.

In summary , primary education has been fostering day by day and most people support it. This trend is highly praised due to the benefits outlined above . It would be advisable for parents to supply their kids with significant education. If this trend continious , it leads to huge success among our educational system.