children spending time on using phone. why this is the case. is it positive or negative development?

In recent years, children spending their big amount of time on using mobile gadgets. This is due to number of factors, but in my opinion, this trend should be seen negatively for many reasons.

There are various reasons why children prefer to use phones positively in their life. The main one is that telephones can be beneficial in terms of studying. Students may attend in different kind of online lessons, use variety of apps related to education. Making new international and local friends are other reasons for the growing usage of phone. By studying in different webinars, zoom teachings they can find life-long friends who can be very close to them and make a very strong friendship.

However, I would argue that using different types of mobile gadgets should be viewed as a negative development. First and foremost, phones can lead to many health problems. They may suffer from headache, stress and especially vision. For example: recent studies showed that around 25% children all around the world facing problems in terms of sleep, anxiety and depression. There is also the danger of children becoming isolated from their family and parents. This will cause very big problems in their upcoming life when they want to communicate with their parents.

In conclusion, while I accept that phone using can be beneficial in some ways, I believe that it is more likely to

have a harmful impact.