Children's education is expensive. In some countries, the government pays some or all of the costs. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Amidst the backdrop of the modern epoch, it is inevitable that the topic regarding children’s education is expensive has both advantages and disadvantages associated with it . while it offers numerous benefits ,it also poises certain challenges that need to carefully considered. In this essay I will describe why I believe the benefits of children’s education is expensive will outweigh the drawbacks.

Initiating with the positive outcomes of the trend, one of the significant advantages of children’s education is expensive ,when government pays some or all of the costs is that poor children’s are join every school. Moreover, another benefits of government pays some or all of the costs for children’s education that time the education productivity are highly growing and make lots of doctors , teachers and several kind of experts.For example, people grew their future because of the learning.

On the other hand, children’s education is expensive when government pays some or all of the costs then present several disadvantages which cannot be overlooked. One major drawbacks is the quality of learning will decrease, if when most of the time government pays all of the costs of education that time every children’s and their family feel like weakness. Moreover, it also certain drawback is that in the future the unemployment rate will go up. Because of the free education , when government pays all of the costs that time every learning center will lose their value. For instance, when the percentages of unemployment will go up at a time this country lose their value.

To some up, according to the aforementioned justification it is manifest that while kiddies learning is expensive ,when the way in which government pays some or all of the costs has its share of advantages , it also comes with its fair share of disadvantages.