Children's education is expensive. In some countries, the government pays some or all of the costs. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent years, it is widely discussed theme about children’s education, which is not cheap pleasure. However, in some countries, the government pays some or all of the cost. This essay will examine whether it has more advantages or not.

The main benefit that is provided by government is that it helps parents a lot. Unfortunately, not every family can afford a high quality university or a private schools with better education. The clear example of this can be a situations in Kazakhstan, in which students can have a chance to win a free education in national challenge. Moreover, it makes life certainly easier, likewise it increases the number of qualified specialists.

On the other hand, there can be a disadvantages as well. It would be not economically good for the government to make such challenges every year for a plenty of students. So, the main disadvantage is that individuals must work in the country for 3 years, without a choice, and pay for university after a graduation. It can be a significant minus for those, who wants to move to another countries after studying.

To conclude, with all information accounted, i would say that advantages definitely outweigh it disadvantages, as it provides more opportunities for students and their parents, that do not have much money to pay at the moment of education. For these reasons, i believe that everyone should have a proper education, as it is our future that we have to develop.