Children's education is expensive. In some countries, the government pays some or all of the costs. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, children’s education has reached a stage that most of the people can not afford to educate their children due to is excessive cost. To ensure education for every childrend, together with revmoving illiteracy and depriving marginal people, national officials pays a portion or full cost of the education. In my opinion, this steps by authorities clearly helps to outweigh the advantages over disadvantages.

Education is a basic right of human being and every child has right to be educated despite of any difficulties. To tackle high expenses of education, steps from the government helps to reduce the illiteracy rate and make sure every children has proper educational benifits. This makes education universal and helps thousands of students from poor and under developed families to attend the school. This opportunity helpes those student to prepare themeselves for future and become a literate citizen, which is beneficial both for the family and the country in terms of economic growth.

In contrast, expensive education system maybe exclusive and can provide better learning scopes to certain students. This limitation helps in quality controll but fails to ensure basic rights of human beings. Albeit, quality education is crutial but not as much as crucial to remove illiteracy. Moreover, educated citizen can contribute to national interest and helps to make education cheaper for all.

In Conclusion, aid from goverment ot pay partial of full cost of education can ensure learning opportunity for all the people of a country. while helping in developing a educated nation, this steps advantage outweigh the disadvantages by miles.