Children's education is expensive. In some countries, the government pays some or all of the costs. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Indeed, education play a keen role in pupils life. Youngsters education is quite expensive nowadays and in some of the nations the authorities pays some or cover the whole expensive . There are several no of advantages merits and demerits related to this and both will be discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs.

To embark on there are plethora of reasons to glimpse on showcased viewpoints. Fundamentally, government covering the entire costs of education will help the poor section of the society to study in spites of the money as the barrier in the education. To epitome, a survey stated that countries providing education costs have higher literacy rate as compared to other nations. Apart from it, free education from the authorities will help to maintain the balance and equality in the population. Evidently, due to higher fees of education poor not able to study which later result in indulge in lower class job which further establish a gap between the upper and lower section of society.

On the contrary site, an opposing case can also be made. Prime one, free education to pupils will effect the quality of education as the authorities will pick the teachers on low wages which sometimes result in low expereince teachers. Secondly, to pay the costs government will increase the taxes on other items which have negative impact on the some class of society and also it will effect the national budget of the nation. To illustrate, countries proving free education cut more taxes as compared to other nations.

To recapitulate, there are severals merits of providing frre education but the demerits related to this can not be suppressed.