City planners" new design include setting up schools, markets, and commercial places(offices) in different areas of the city. Do you think it will help the city dwellers?

In this metropolis era, Institute, supermarketing and offices plays a vital role in city. Moreover, with the help of these places people can fulfil their needs. This essay will shed light on the phenomena in the upcoming paragraphs before arriving at a logical conclusion.

To begin with, there are a numerous benefits for the city planners provide a places for the urban dwellers. To elaborate, education is most important for all children. It should provide great option for teenagers that they can learn knowledge about the various subjects. For example, government also should opened it for underprivileged children, which is beneficial for city dwellers. As a result, setting up an education place in city not only improved people life but also economic system. Moreover, market also plays a vital role in city because individuals can purchase many things in market. For instance, supermarket not only provide household things but also electronic things. Which is beneficial for citizens as well as economic growth. Hence, humankind complete their needs with the help of supermarket.

Additionally, office is a crucial option for everyone. To explain, in many cities there are a lack of job chances available. If government set up the offices then it will better for qualified individuals especially adults. To illustrate, nowadays, people has depth knowledge about the different fields but in there towns offices are not available, so it is the great offer for the workers. Consequently, with the help of these places people improve their life especially Children lives.

In conclusion, in today world, each and everyday people use many things in daily lives, they puchased these things in the market, whereas they get knowledge in school as well as get money in office so these places plays a vital role in their life. If authorities should make city planners then these places is crucial for these planners.