Climate change is a concerning global issue. Who has the main responsibility to take action to solve this problem: governments, large companies, or individuals?

In today’s contemporary era, climate change has generated substantial debate over the past few decades. Some people believe that individuals should take responsibility, while others reckon that governments and large companies have the main responsibility. In my opinion, government, and large companies should take the onus to tackle this issue because they have enough resources, money, and power.

To commence with, authorities and industries have main significant role to solve this problem. Government can make strict rules or policies, and companies can use clean energy. For example, according to the reaserch [research] conducted by the Western Sydney University, 80% people are in the favour of environmental problems can be solved with the support of organisation, and goverment [government]. Moreover, It is the onus of government to spread awareness in public, and large industries should avoid to throw the waste dumping in the rivers should be considered.

However, individuals also have essential role to control climate change. One significant solution is that save electricity, use public transport, which helps to reduce pollution. By avoiding the use of plastic, they can save nature. To cite an example, instead of plastic bag people can use jute, and cotton made bags, which is beneficial for masses and nature. Furthermoremade bags, which is beneficial for masses and nature. Furthermore, public awareness and right choices tackle this issue easily.

In conclusion, there is no doubt that climate change is one global issues, as it affects the life of public, environment, and the future of our planet. However, this problem can be solved with the constitution of general public, authorities, and larger industries.