Climate change is a major concern for governments around the world. What are the causes of climate change amd what can be done to adree it?

In recent years the climate change becomd a cruical problem for government and around the world.Now i this essay i am going to write about my opinion.

There are many reason why climate has change a lot in recent year and it happening around the world.For example the country i live just facing a lot of climate change .During the years in 2022 we have faced a major flooding in almost ever area in myanamr ,after a few month a cyclone just hit badly.And the country has lost ablot and the natural disaster like earth quake just happen after one years even the government can’t control we even need help from other country like china ,singapore and korea.

In my opinion the climate change become more terrible because of large factory andustary.Moreover the forests are destoryed to built a buliding or factory.And also because of the factory waste and from traffic we can get air pollution . Additonally the air pollution can affect to another countries . As an example last 3 months it happen in asia Thai and myanmar .I think the government need to control the wages of factory used and not to cut down the trees or forests.In recent years as a puplic health report in big city there are a lot cars and traffic from that we get dirty air and because of the dirty air peopld are getting sick like coughing or sneezing.

In conclusion i think government need a control .Make a enivornment cleans and don’t throw a rubbish on roads .Don’t use too much waste.We defintely need to use recyle and don’t use plastic .