climate change is becoming a serious threat. What are causes and effects?

In today’s world, climate change is considered as an urgent issue, threatening the lives of living creatures. This is caused by numerous reasons with certain human activities and has several impacts on people, animals and plants.

There are numerous reasons leading to climate change which is a pressing issue around the world. Firstly, the residents’awareness about environmental protection could be limited. This is due to the fact that many people illegally cut down trees and destroy forests to exploit wood for their own personal purposes such as making a living. Secondly, the worldwide population is rapidly increasing. This leads to a large amount of toxic emissions from private vehicles or human daily activities, causing air pollution and global warming. As a result, climate change nearly stems from the lifestyle and awareness of individuals.

Therefore, the impacts of climate change on living creatures in the world could be increasingly serious. One effect is the direct influence on people’s lives. When forest is excessively exploited, which creates easily a high risk of flooding with the intense rainfall during storms. This could heavily impact the quality and possession of families. Another impact is the indirect damage to the wild animals and plants in the forest. This is because global warming makes forests more easily fired, leading to deforestation and loss of wildlife’s habitats. Consequently, due to the lack of green trees and the disappearance of animals, the atmosphere becomes increasingly populated as well as the living creatures can no longer be diverse.

In conclusion, climate change is increasingly more pressing in the contemporary world, which has detrimental impacts to the life of humans and animals