Climate change is the biggest threat humanity is facing today. what are the causes of climate change, and what solution can governments and individuals implement.

In this modern era climate variation is the most alarming threat for mankind. Several factors contribute to this trend.

To begin with its causes, poor human activities are the predominant factor for this issue. To explicate it, a wide use of fossil fuels like coal, gas, and oils are the cause of green-house gases emission. Many people use personal transport instead of public transport which cause a lot of air pollution. Deforestation significantly contribute to the rise in temperature of land. Moreover, chemical fertilizers use in agriculture cause the emission of toxic gases like nitrous oxide. Industrialization and urbanization are also a major contributor to changes in weather patterns. For example, according to world environmental protection forum, urbanization especially in developing countries is the major contributor to climate threats.

To commence with solutions to mitigate this severe problem. A collaborative approach in which both public and government is involved is the best way to fight with this problem. Firstly, individuals cut-down the use of fossil fuels, instead of using personal vehicle use the public transport or bicycle. Trees are eco-friendly so, we need to grow a large number of plants. Furthermore, use the renewable resources of energy rather then using traditional methods. Government and international organizations should raise the awareness in people, how they can fight with this issue. For instance, Paris agreement contribute a lot in resolving these climate variations.

To conclude, many things contribute in escalation of climate variations but, a collaborative approach in which both people and government take responsibility can mitigate this severe problem.