Companies and individuals, and not governments should pay the bill of pollution. Agree or disagree?

Moving into the 21st century, the debate surrounding who should pay bill for the pollution is becoming increasingly prominent and often reveals a wide spectrum of opinions. I strongly agree with the assertion presented, due to personal usability and better use of government funds, and this essay will explore the rationale behind of my position.

To begin with, one substantial factor that supporting my belief is that when people and companies pay for pollution, they become more careful. This steam from the fact that people change behaviour when pollution has direct cost. For example, factories reduce waste when they must pay pollution fines.

Furthermore, government should use public money for important services is another compelling reason for my agreement with that. This can be explained by pollution costs can reduce budgets for education and health care. For instance, funds saved can used to build governments schools and hospitals.

Despite this point reinforcing my stance, there are significant counterargument that challenges this view. One notable argument is that some people believe government should pay bill for the pollution. This argument implies that reduce pressures on citizens and supports on personal growth. To illustrate, families can spend more on education and daily needs.

In conclusion, I agree with the statement that says that company’s and individuals should pay. because I believe that promotes responsibilities and protect public funds hold significance. This perspective not only reflects my viewpoints but also emphasizes the importance of shared responsibility lead to sustainable development.