compare AND Contrast paper based exam with computer base exams.

There are many people who believe a paper-based exam is easier than a computer-based exam. On my side, I would prefer a paper-based exam because most people are accustomed to paper-based exams, and in computer-based exams, they often face more issues.

However, a computer-based exam is more complicated compared to a paper-based exam, but sometimes more useful. For example, nowadays many students choose a college outside the city, and some choose to study abroad, so the computer-based option is more useful to take any test or exam. They can easily give exams via computer, so this development is more useful, but some people misuse that technology and cheat on exams.

In many countries, paper-based exams are used more because computer-based exams are only valid up to college and/or local exams. Most high-level exams choose the offline exam because in offline mode, volunteers and examiners watch when they write a paper. And the main thing is, a paper-based exam is easier because we have been using it in school, so we are accustomed to that technology.

In conclusion, computer-based exams are harder and more complicated compared to paper-based exams. Nowadays, many countries prefer paper-based exams for higher-level exams. In my country, some exams are taken offline because of security problems, such as police clearance exams, CA exams, and many more, even the UPSE is paper-based, which is the hardest exam in my country and is recorded in the Guinness Book.